There are multiple ways to cancel a PreGate visit. You can cancel from the main PreGate Moves or PreGate Visit screen, or in the Add-Edit view. All will require that you confirm cancellation before the cancellation is finalized.
Cancellation from Page
From the PreGate Moves or PreGate Visit screen, you can select the Cancel option under the Action menu. When you select Cancel you will see a confirmation message, click OK to continue and cancel the PreGate or click Cancel to close the pop-up screen without canceling the move.
Note: If you do not see the Cancel option in the Action menu, then the move is already in active status and cannot be canceled.
Cancellation in Edit Mode
To cancel a move in Edit mode, select the Edit button in the Action menu, this will open the selected visit in the Add/Edit pop-up screen.
The Add/Edit Visit pop-up will display where you will click the Cancel Visit button.
Once confirmed, the move will be cancelled.